Conditions of use / Conditions d'utilisation

-Conditions :

This website is an idea of François (alias “francois1981” or frakalm). This is a fan website and it doesn't supply income to webmaster.

This website has for sole purpose :
• to provide surfers the most exhaustive informations of presented original soundtracks ; whose informations and images come directly from original versions that the webmaster has in one's possession,
• to make promotion of video games music.

Private use of every presented information is free. Their use public, commercial or on other sites are prohibited. All the trademarks, streaming music and images of albums belong to their respective owners. Best of will remove any content problem, upon written request, as soon as possible.

The webmaster is not answerable to contents of external websites suggested by links.

The information that we may be communicated by the contact form of the site will remain confidential and may be used only in the context of communication between the site and the user.

The website is optimized for the resolutions higher than 800 pixels in width.

-Informations about the purchase of albums :

Many websites propose albums for sale, that they are websites of sale of albums of all kinds or specialized websites like privileged by the webmaster.
Here the principal ones : (Hong-Kong) : consigned from Japan, (Tokyo, Japan) : consigned from Japan, (CocoeBiz) (Ormond Beach, Florida, United States) : consigned from Japan, (El Monte, California, United States) : consigned from Japan and United States, (United States) : consigned from United States.

For those which want to purchase albums on these websites, two important notices :
• whatever seller, if you ask for (or if one imposes to you) a fast delivery, you will have perhaps unforeseen additionnal carriage costs to pay with the arrival of your parcel,
• the more important the amount of your purchases located in an order is, the more you are likely to pay customs charges.

And beware : some others sites selling counterfeit albums whose labels are mostly Miya Records (reference MICA) and K-O Records (reference KO). Try to avoid them.

-Sources of informations and thanks :

• Concerning informations contained in the website :
Squaremusic,, Square Enix Music, TEAM Entertainment, ...
• Official websites of composers (in english) :
Michael Giacchino, Harry Gregson-Williams, Norihiko Hibino, Kenji Ito, Masaharu Iwata, Christopher Lennertz, Yasunori Mitsuda, Hitoshi Sakimoto, Motoi Sakuraba, Yoko Shimomura, Nobuo Uematsu.
• Concerning manufacture of the website :
W3C, La-Grange.Net, Raynette, Aidenet, OVH, ...

I thank my close relations and my friend Sébastien.

-Other :

The webmaster advises you to use the navigators Firefox or Opera.

valid HTML   valid XHTML   valid CSS   valid RSS

- Top of page

Website and contents (2004-2016) All rights reserved.